|261mc|Screen Test: Tony Pillage

Tony Pillage runs the martial arts and pilates centre The Way of the Spiritual Warrior in Coventry, England. A cancer survivor, a martial artist, and winner of Coventry Citizen of the year, Tony has lived through trials and tribulations and attributes most of his success to overcoming his biggest hurdles. You know there is an interesting story behind someone who describes staring down death as a blessing in disguise.

Below is my Screen Test for my documentary project.

You’ll also notice that I have made a character change as my original character that I proposed has become unavailable. However I believe that this character is an improvement and offers me more depth in the story.

 

 

Leave a Reply

