|161mc| My Contribution to the Magazine TV Show

The Show

Our TV Magazine Show is called Social Box which looks at and discusses topics linked with Social Media. In the episode we discussed the concept of Social Media itself with topics Online Anonymity in Social Media, Depression in Social Media and the overall public perception of Social Media.

The show features two presenters and uses VT’s, interviews and performances, all centered around the topics in question.

My Role and Contribution

-I assisted in the planning and execution of the initial idea for Social Box.

-I was in charge of camera engineering and the VT cue during the filming of the live show and rehearsals.

-I created the Archive sourced VT and assisted the making of the UK VT.

-I helped to organize the set and assisted the set creation and planning.

-I helped with organizing equipment and team roles.

Leave a Reply

